fbpx Kontakt - Kulturakademin

Kontakt

Peter Hiltunen
Verksamhetschef
+46(0)702 48 00 93
peter@kulturakademin.com

Sassa Wickman
Projektledare, utbildningsansvarig
+46(0)706 16 14 87
sassa@kulturakademin.com

Erik Bergstrand
Projektledare, utbildningsansvarig
+46(0)739 46 19 28
erik@kulturakademin.com

Nomi Szpiro Eriksen
Projektledare
+46(0)704 41 33 27
nomi@kulturakademin.com

Ann-Sophie Cordes
Projektledare
+46(0)760 25 35 47
annsophie@kulturakademin.com

Axel Sjöberg
Projektledare (vikarierande)
+46(0)706 05 58 82
axel@kulturakademin.com

Karin Strandberg Blom
Projektledare
+46(0)736 46 91 67
karin@kulturakademin.com

Lisa Kylsberg
Konsult inom Kulturrådsprojektet för musik
+46(0)707 12 21 03
lisa@kulturakademin.com

Dela sidan: